Amanda Friz

Student-journalists in my sections of Introduction to News Writing included:

Section 004: Kent Ava; Elizabeth Briggs; Megan Combe; Stephanie Graves; Morgan Heath; Shannon Hunter; Lacy Jamison; Brenda Mandujano; Kourtney Mather; Avery Mills; Joape Pela; Spencer Peters; Montana Peterson; Laura Qualey; Wylie Shepard; Christopher Springsteen; Scott Stuart; Sarah Vaughn; Connor Wallace; and Elysia Yuen

Section 005: Katie Andrus; Justin Bailey; Steven Blomquist; Laurie Carlson; Kaitlyn Christensen; Lyndsay Frehner; Alexander Goff; Sean Gustafson; Megan Hulet; Max Lennardt; Rachel Maughan; Kylee Mecham; Callie Mendenhall; Marquis Newman; Makaylee Pettit; Meish Roundy; Kade Sybrowsky; Rachel Thomas; Mitch Waite; and Christopher Washington

During the semester, they covered a wide range of interesting and important stories, including: TO COME.

Find links to their stories and read their blogs and bios by clicking on a name above, or by selecting Blogs & Bios from the Categories drop-down box. Stories also can be located by clicking on a Tag or selecting a topic such as Education from the Categories box.